07
May
09

MY list of Awesome BOLLYWOOD movies

 

Since you know blog is all about being laid back and not using your brain that much, just a source of entertainment and leisure pleasure. So today lets talk about my favorite movies, that is what I remember to be my favorite movies. I will keep on editing this thread when I recall other favs. Since I was born and raised in India, lets start with Indian movies.  Films are in random order of preference. 

 

1)

HUNGAMA

HUNGAMA

 

 

2)

SANGAM

SANGAM

 

 

3)

KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI

KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI

 

 

4)

TAARE ZAMEEN PAR

TAARE ZAMEEN PAR

 

 

5)

AAMIR

AAMIR

 

 

6)

CHANDNI BAR

CHANDNI BAR

 

 

7)

ANDAAZ APNA APNA

ANDAAZ APNA APNA

 

 

8)

JAANE TU YA JAANE NA

JAANE TU YA JAANE NA

 

 

9)

JAANE BHI DO YAARO

JAANE BHI DO YAARO

 

CHASME BADDOOR

CHASME BADDOOR

 

10)

CHUPKE CHUPKE

CHUPKE CHUPKE

 

11)

ANAND

ANAND

 

12)

BHEJA FRY

BHEJA FRY

 

13)

GURU

GURU

 

14)

JODHA AKBAR

JODHA AKBAR

 

 

That’s what I have so far, if I recall my any other favs, I will be updating it so tune back and dont forget to comment and lemme know your favs too. I will do Hollywood films in my next Thread.

0 Responses to “MY list of Awesome BOLLYWOOD movies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

